Handsworth Pre-School
Over 25 years of excellence
Home  |  Login


Calendar & Diary

Calendar

Autumn Term 2020
   
Start of Term: Monday 7 September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 to Friday 30 October 2020
End of Term: Friday 18 December 2020
 
Spring Term  2021
   
Start of Term: Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 to Friday 19 February 2021
End of Term: Thursday 1 April 2021
 
Summer Term 2021
   
Start of Term: Tuesday 20 April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
End of Term: Thursday 22 July 2021
 
Autumn Term 2021
   
Start of Term: To be confirmed
Half Term: To be confirmed
End of Term: To be confirmed

Diary

DatesEvents
Wednesday 28th April 2021 at 8.00 pm Committee Meeting via Zoom - Link to follow in due course
Friday 28 May 20201 at Noon Pre-school closes for Half Term Holiday at Noon
Monday 7 June 2021 at 9.00 am Pre-school reopens after Half Term Holiday at 9.00 am
Thursday 22 July 2020 at 11.30 am Pre-school closes for Summer Holiday at 11.30 am
 
Copyright © 2021   Handsworth Pre-School     Website Terms & Conditions Web Design & Development By VisioSoft T&C
User Guide 6