Handsworth Pre-School
Over 25 years of excellence
Home  |  Login


Calendar & Diary

Calendar

Autumn Term 2021
   
Start of Term: Monday 6 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 to Friday 29 October 2021
End of Term: Friday 17 December 2021
 
Spring Term  2022
   
Start of Term: Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 14 to Friday 18 February 2022
End of Term: Friday 1 April 2022
 
Summer Term 2022
   
Start of Term: Wednesday 20 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
End of Term: Thursday 21 July 2022
 
Autumn Term 2022
   
Start of Term: To be confirmed
Half Term: To be confirmed
End of Term: To be confirmed

Diary

DatesEvents
Wednesday 20 October 2021 at 8.00 am Annual General Meeting via Zoom at 8.00 pm
Thursday 21 October 2021 Get to Know Animals visit
Friday 22 October 2021, Noon Pre-school closes for Half Term Holiday at Noon
Friday 22 October 2021 Returning Parents Stay and Play Session
Tuesday 2 November 2021, 9.00 am Pre-school reopens after Half Term at 9.00 am
Friday 19th November 2021 from 9.00 am until Noon Parent Consultations
 
Copyright © 2021   Handsworth Pre-School     Website Terms & Conditions Web Design & Development By VisioSoft T&C
User Guide 6