Handsworth Pre-School
Over 25 years of excellence
Home  |  Login


Calendar & Diary

Calendar

Summer Term 2020
   
Start of Term: Wednesday 22 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 to Friday 29 May 2020
End of Term: Thursday 16 July 2020
 
Autumn Term 2020
   
Start of Term: Monday 7 September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 to Friday 30 October 2020
End of Term: Friday 18 December 2020
 
Spring Term 2021
   
Start of Term: Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 to Friday 19 February 2021
End of Term: Thursday 1 April 2021
 
Summer Term 2021
   
Start of Term: Tuesday 20 April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021
End of Term: Thursday 22 July 2021

Diary

DatesEvents
Friday 19 June 2020 at 9.30 am Parent consultations - 9.30 am to Noon
Wednesday 24 June 2020 Committee Meeting to be held in Fellowship Lounge at 8.00 pm
Thursday 16 July 2020 at 11.30 am Pre-school closes for Summer Holidays at 11.30 am
 
Copyright © 2020   Handsworth Pre-School     Website Terms & Conditions Web Design & Development By VisioSoft T&C
User Guide 6

Covid-19

Subject to Government advice, we are planning to reopen the Pre-School for children from 3rd June.  A letter and information sheet setting out the measures we are taking to keep children safe was sent to all parents on 20th May and is on the website. We look forward to seeing you!