Handsworth Pre-School
Over 25 years of excellence
Home  |  Login


Calendar & Diary

Calendar

Autumn Term 2019
   
Start of Term: Thursday 5 September 2019
Half Term: Monday 21 to Friday 25 October 2019
End of Term: Friday 20 December 2019
 
Spring Term 2020
   
Start of Term: Wednesday 8 January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 to Friday 21 February 2020
End of Term: Friday 3 April 2020
 
Summer Term 2020
   
Start of Term: Wednesday 22 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 to Friday 29 May 2020
End of Term: Thursday 16 July 2020

Diary

DatesEvents
Wednesday 22 April 2020 Pre-school opens after Easter Holiday at 9.00 am
Friday 8 May 2020 Pre-school closed due to May Day Bank Holiday
Tuesday 12 May 2020 Open hour to see the setting and meet the staff from 12.15 pm until 1.15 pm
Saturday 16 May 2020 Spring Fete from 2.00 pm until 4.00 pm
Friday 22 May 2020 Pre-school closes for half term holiday at Noon
Monday 1 June 2020 Pre-school opens after half term holiday at 9.00 am
Friday 19 June 2020 at 9.30 am Parent consultations - 9.30 am to Noon
Wednesday 24 June 2020 Committee Meeting to be held in Fellowship Lounge at 8.00 pm
Thursday 16 July 2020 at 11.30 am Pre-school closes for Summer Holidays at 11.30 am
 
Copyright © 2020   Handsworth Pre-School     Website Terms & Conditions Web Design & Development By VisioSoft T&C
User Guide 5

Covid-19

Due to the Covid-19 outbreak, the Pre-School is currently closed.  We will re-open as soon as we are able to do so.  Please keep an eye on the website for updates. If you need to contact the Pre-School during this temporary closure, please contact the Business Manager on 07932154133 or call the setting number: 07860 655066.

Whilst we are closed we are publishing a weekly newsletter - our Virtual Pre-School.  This will be emailed to Pre-School families and through the 'news' section of our website.