Handsworth Pre-School
Over 25 years of excellence
Home  |  Login


Calendar & Diary

Calendar

Autumn Term 2019
   
Start of Term: Thursday 5 September 2019
Half Term: Monday 21 to Friday 25 October 2019
End of Term: Friday 20 December 2019
 
Spring Term 2020
   
Start of Term: Wednesday 8 January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 to Friday 21 February 2020
End of Term: Friday 3 April 2020
 
Summer Term 2020
   
Start of Term: Wednesday 22 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 to Friday 29 May 2020
End of Term: Thursday 16 July 2020

Diary

DatesEvents
Friday 29 November 2019 Parent consultations - 9.30 am to Noon
Friday 13 December 2019 Nativity: Parents to arrive at 10.45 am with the Nativity starting at 11.15 am
Friday 20 December 2019 Christmas Party, Cowling Hall - Details to follow
Friday 20 December 2019 Pre-school breaks up for Christmas Holiday at 11.30 am
Wednesday 8 January 2020 Pre-school opens after Christmas Holiday at 9.00 am
Friday 14 February 2020 Pre-school breaks up for Half Term
Monday 24 February 2020 Pre-school opens after half term holiday at 9.00 am
Wednesday 26 February 2020 Committee Meeting to be held in Fellowship Lounge at 8.00 pm
Friday 3 April 2020 Pre-school breaks up for Easter Holiday at 11.30 am
Wednesday 22 April 2020 Pre-school opens after Easter Holiday at 9.00 am
Friday 8 May 2020 Pre-school closed due to May Day Bank Holiday
 
Copyright © 2019   Handsworth Pre-School     Website Terms & Conditions Web Design & Development By VisioSoft T&C
User Guide 23


Key Person Consutations are taking place on 
Friday 29 November from 9.30 am until Noon.

Don't forget to book your time slot with your Key Person.