Handsworth Pre-School
Over 25 years of excellence
Home  |  Login

Committee Members

The Management Committee are as follows:

Chair - Alpesh Maisuria
Vice Chair- Sara Doyle
Treasurer - Lucy Johnson

Ordinary Committee Members -Sarah Hayward   
                                                             Helen Walker
​                                                             Ian Walker
​                                                             Alexia Fergus
                                                             Elizabeth Kent
                                                             Georgina Clifford
                                                             Jessica Adams
                                                             Anna Sabit

Co-Opted Committee Member -      Ruth Mattison (Staff)     ​                                                 

Go to the page-top
Copyright © 2020   Handsworth Pre-School     Website Terms & Conditions Web Design & Development By VisioSoft T&C
User Guide 8


Due to the Covid-19 outbreak, the Pre-School is currently closed.  We will re-open as soon as we are able to do so.  Please keep an eye on the website for updates. If you need to contact the Pre-School during this temporary closure, please contact the Business Manager on 07932154133 or call the setting number: 07860 655066.

Whilst we are closed we are publishing a weekly newsletter - our Virtual Pre-School.  This will be emailed to Pre-School families and through the 'news' section of our website.